Skip Navigation LinksContact us / Contacts
Your partner in colors and resins

Contacts

General Management

 
Olivier Frederix
Managing Director - General Manager
olivier.frederix@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520755  
    

Frank Rutten

Director - Advisor frank.rutten@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520742


Administration


  Patrick Cheval
Finance Manager

patrick.cheval@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520744
     Patrizia Vigna
Finance Officer

patrizia.vigna@radiantcolor.be 
+32 11 520740

Sales & Marketing

  Thomas Maris
Director Sales & Marketing

thomas.maris@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520767
   Andrew Coleman
Business Development Manager
andrew.coleman@radiantcolor.be
+44 (0) 778 612 6939
             
  Martin Horrobin
Technical Manager
martin.horrobin@radiantcolor.be
+44 (0) 791 718 1893
    Keith C.W. Hui
Asia Pacific Business Development Manager
keith.hui@radiantcolor.be
+852-98683524
Area: China, Korea, Taiwan, HK
       

 Bernard Blondeel
Area Sales Manager
bernard.blondeel@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520764
    Greet Stegmans
Customer Service Officer
 greet.steegmans@radiantcolor.be 
+32 11 520765
             
  
Chantal Zwerts
Customer Service Officer chantal.zwerts@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520763



  Katia Vandermeiren
Customer Service Officer
katia.vandermeiren@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520766



       

  Jolanda Kemps
Customer Service Officer
jolanda.kemps@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520760
 
Ra├»ssa Polutnik 
Customer Service Officer raissa.polutnik@radiantcolor.be 
+32 11 520762

       
 





 




  




       

Operations

  Everard Nys
Director Manufacturing & Operations

everard.nys@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520750

Research & Development

  Dr. Ingrid Pollers
Director Research  Development 

ingrid.pollers@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520752
 

EnvironmENT, Health & Safety

 


Kirsten Verstraete
Product Compliance Manager
+32 11 520768


  

SHIPping

  Robby Ballet
Logistics Supervisor

robby.ballet@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520749
 

Quality control

  Stefan Detremmerie
QC Manager

stefan.detremmerie@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520753

Purchase

  Carine Haesen
Purchasing Manager

carine.haesen@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520743
 

HRM


Peggy Boelanders
HR Manager

peggy.boelanders@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520751